Local: (936) 876-3582
LIZA'S GARDEN
Serving Huntington,TX & surrounding area Since 1990~Owner/Designer with over 44 yrs experience!
538 N Main St Huntington, TX 75949    Local: (936) 876-3582
Customer Reviews
LIZA'S GARDEN
Local Huntington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXCELLENT !! Everything turned out great. Beautiful job, will be back.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were much prettier than those pictured, and delivered way faster than I could have hoped for! Excellent service and beautiful work!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was quite happy with the online service, easy and efficient. Though I wanted something simple that would last, I was impressed with the number of choices that can be ordered online. Easy check out,,,, I like that. I will gladly use Liza's again should I have need for something in the Huntington, Lufkin area. Thank you for your service
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent, Thank you!!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was simple to order online making it incredibly easy. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful, friendly service! Above and beyond
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your delivery ,you are greatly appreciated to come all the way from Huntington to our home in Etoile Happy Holidays to all at LIZA's Garden
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers we're gorgeous and delivered so quickly.
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received two arrangements on the same day and they were both beautiful. And four days later, they are still beautiful..... thank you!
Christal's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2017, 1:19 pm

I am pleased to know you are happy with your arrangement. And thank you for taking the time to let us know. Have a blessed day.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your delivery on such a dreadful rainy day.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Liza's Garden provided a quality product that was arranged in a very beautiful & professional way. I am very pleased with what I received. Thanks for helping make the special day more special!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was beautiful. This arangement was set up perfect. Made her day, Thanks.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was beautiful, Thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her flower. Delivered just as I directed right on time.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you the flowers were beautiful my daughter loved them Great Job
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt-our 90th birthday recipient was very happy with the arrangement-which was delivered on probably the busiest time of year for them-Valentines Day. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Birthday girl loved her flowers. Lasted a long time. Looked great.
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

very sweet ladies and always happy with their choices, mostly I do phone orders and they make a good selection for me
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the flowers were super lovely.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time, flowers were beautiful! Great job!!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not there to see the arrangement but message came back from those there that it was very nice. Thanks.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thankyou for your help, my family said the flowers were beautiful. Every thing went perfectly
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The exact plant I ordered was not in stock. They quickly called me and replaced it with a plant of higher value. Super friendly and I was very pleased with their timeliness and courteous service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ribbons were tied to the trees to let my mom know her flowers were waiting for her when she got home and the arrangement was very beautiful. I was more than pleased with Liza's Garden.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Mom said flowers were beautiful and lasted well
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered in a timely manner. Recipient was very pleased and said they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online; delivered on time and arrangement was very nice.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Why does this have to be the ONLY reilalbe source? Oh well, gj!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Liza's garden has beautiful arrangements & a wide variety of gifts for any price range.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great gift selections, everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased from Liza's Garden. The flower arrangements are beautiful! They also have wonderful gifts inside their shop!
Flower Delivery To Huntington, TX
See Delivery Areas