Local: (936) 876-3582
LIZA'S GARDEN
Serving Huntington,TX & surrounding area Since 1990~Owner/Designer with over 44 yrs experience!
538 N Main St Huntington, TX 75949    Local: (936) 876-3582
Customer Reviews
LIZA'S GARDEN
Local Huntington, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service was exceptional. Flowers were absolutely beautiful. Couldn’t be more pleased! God bless you! You made everything PERFECT!
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Quick and easy website to navigate. Great choices with great service. I have been in the shop as well and they were super-nice. Comparable, fair prices, too.
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers and personal service. I highly recommend Liza s Garden
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

EXCELLENT !! Everything turned out great. Beautiful job, will be back.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were much prettier than those pictured, and delivered way faster than I could have hoped for! Excellent service and beautiful work!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was quite happy with the online service, easy and efficient. Though I wanted something simple that would last, I was impressed with the number of choices that can be ordered online. Easy check out,,,, I like that. I will gladly use Liza's again should I have need for something in the Huntington, Lufkin area. Thank you for your service
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent service
Date: May 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent, Thank you!!
Date: Jan 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was simple to order online making it incredibly easy. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Wonderful, friendly service! Above and beyond
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your delivery ,you are greatly appreciated to come all the way from Huntington to our home in Etoile Happy Holidays to all at LIZA's Garden
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers we're gorgeous and delivered so quickly.
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received two arrangements on the same day and they were both beautiful. And four days later, they are still beautiful..... thank you!
Christal's Reply:
Date: Sep 30, 2017, 1:19 pm

I am pleased to know you are happy with your arrangement. And thank you for taking the time to let us know. Have a blessed day.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your delivery on such a dreadful rainy day.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, Liza's Garden provided a quality product that was arranged in a very beautiful & professional way. I am very pleased with what I received. Thanks for helping make the special day more special!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was beautiful. This arangement was set up perfect. Made her day, Thanks.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was beautiful, Thanks
Date: Oct 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved her flower. Delivered just as I directed right on time.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

thank you the flowers were beautiful my daughter loved them Great Job
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt-our 90th birthday recipient was very happy with the arrangement-which was delivered on probably the busiest time of year for them-Valentines Day. Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Birthday girl loved her flowers. Lasted a long time. Looked great.
Date: Feb 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

very sweet ladies and always happy with their choices, mostly I do phone orders and they make a good selection for me
Date: Nov 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and the flowers were super lovely.
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time, flowers were beautiful! Great job!!
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was not there to see the arrangement but message came back from those there that it was very nice. Thanks.
Date: Feb 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thankyou for your help, my family said the flowers were beautiful. Every thing went perfectly
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The exact plant I ordered was not in stock. They quickly called me and replaced it with a plant of higher value. Super friendly and I was very pleased with their timeliness and courteous service.
Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ribbons were tied to the trees to let my mom know her flowers were waiting for her when she got home and the arrangement was very beautiful. I was more than pleased with Liza's Garden.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

My Mom said flowers were beautiful and lasted well
Date: Mar 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered in a timely manner. Recipient was very pleased and said they were beautiful!
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Easy to order online; delivered on time and arrangement was very nice.
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Why does this have to be the ONLY reilalbe source? Oh well, gj!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Liza's garden has beautiful arrangements & a wide variety of gifts for any price range.
Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great gift selections, everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Date: May 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have been very satisfied with everything I have purchased from Liza's Garden. The flower arrangements are beautiful! They also have wonderful gifts inside their shop!
Flower Delivery To Huntington, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

LIZA'S GARDEN
538 N Main St
Huntington, TX. 75949
Local: (936) 876-3582

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase